Digital Self Defense

Digital Self Defense-image-1
Digital Self Defense-image-2
Digital Self Defense-image-3
Digital Self Defense-image-1
Digital Self Defense-image-2
Digital Self Defense-image-3

Digital Self Defense

Join Microsoft for this free, interactive virtual event to bring digital wellness and safety to your communities and identify your societal impact on social media and your devices. This event is perfect for students, teachers, and families! Friday, May 21st 10am-12pm PST | 12pm-2pm CST | 1pm-3pm EST Link to Teams Live Event: https://aka.ms/MSFTDIGITALSELFDEFENSE
 

Event Details
Location
Microsoft
,
United States
Microsoft
Date Friday, May 21, 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Duration   2 hours
Previous Page